hintere Reihe v.l. : Leon Roschig, Tim Westphal, Florian Albrecht, Claudio Einriquez, Stefanie Wilmsmann
vordere Reihe v.l. Christoph Krug, Detlef Messer, Martina Reisewitz, Christopher Zeller
Es fehlen: Hendrik Pulla
1. VorsitzenderChristoph Krugvorsitzender@cappeler-tennisverein.de
2. VorsitzenderChristopher Zellervorsitzender2@cappeler-tennisverein.de
KassenwartinMartina Reisewitzkassenwartin@cappeler-tennisverein.de
SchriftführerinStefanie Wilmsmannschriftfuehrerin@cappeler-tennisverein.de
SportwartClaudio Enriquezsportwart@cappeler-tennisverein.de
JugendwartFlorian Albrechtjugendwart@cappeler-tennisverein.de
PressewartDetlef Messerpressewart@cappeler-tennisverein.de
BeisitzerLeon Roschigbeisitzer@cappeler-tennisverein.de
BeisitzerTim Westphalbeisitzer2@cappeler-tennisverein.de
BeisitzerHendrik Pullabeisitzer3@cappeler-tennisverein.de
NeumitgliederFlorian Albrechtjugendwart@cappeler-tennisverein.de
Tennishalle (Abo-Koordination)Florian Albrechttennishalle@cappeler-tennisverein.de
Tennishalle (Finanzen)Tim Westphalbeisitzer2@cappeler-tennisverein.de
Tennisschule TTThorsten Teichgräber    
(0172 7236832)
tennisschule@gmail.com
Technische Leitung/Norbert Pachen.pache@web.de
Getränke/PlatzwarteWolfgang Reichwolfgangreichmr@web.de
StadtmeisterschaftenDetlef Messerpressewart@cappeler-tennisverein.de
Christopher Zellervorsitzender2@cappeler-tennisverein.de